Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List




НазваHelping Babies Breathe – Contact List
Дата канвертавання29.12.2012
Памер6.89 Kb.
ТыпДокументы
Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List

Afghanistan – Annie Clark, Center for Human Services, aclark@urc-chs.com

Bangladesh - Lily Kak, US Agency for International Development (USAID)
lkak@usaid.gov, Steve Wall, Saving Newborn Lives/Save the Children swall@savechildren.org

Cambodia – Dr. Rob Clark, Latter Day Saint Charities (LDSC), robclark@mstar.net

Democratic Republic of Congo – Dean Walker, Latter-day Saint Charities (LDSC), walkerdw@ldschurch.org

Dominican Republic – Goldy Mazia, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
gmazia@mchip.net

Ethiopia – Joseph Johnson, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
jjohnson@savechildren.org , Dr. Jonathan Spector, AAP Section on International Child Health
jmspector@aap.net

Ghana - Joseph Johnson, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
jjohnson@savechildren.org

Guatemala - Youssef Tawfik, USAID, Health Care Improvement Project
ytawfik@URC-CHS.com

India – Joseph Johnson, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
jjohnson@savechildren.org, , Linda Wright, National Institute of Child Health and Development (NICHD)
wrightl@exchange.nih.gov

Kenya – Stella Abwao (MCHIP) sabwao@savechildren.org, Prof. Fabian Esamai, fesamai2007@gmail.com and Peter Gisore gisore2007@yahoo.com (Moi University), Sherri Bucher (American Academy of Pediatrics) shbucher@iupui.edu

Lebanon - Dr. Rob Clark, Latter Day Saint Charities (LDSC), robclark@mstar.net

Liberia – Dr. Rob Clark, Latter Day Saint Charities (LDSC), robclark@mstar.net

Namibia - Dr. Rob Clark, Latter Day Saint Charities (LDSC), robclark@mstar.net

Nigeria - Joseph Johnson, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
jjohnson@savechildren.org, Dr. Rob Clark, Latter Day Saint Charities (LDSC) robclark@mstar.net

Pakistan –Dr. Maqbool Qadir, Aga Khan University, maqbool.qadir@aku.edu

Paraguay - Goldy Mazia, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
gmazia@mchip.net

Peru - Goldy Mazia, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
gmazia@mchip.net

Tanzania – Dr. Jeffrey Perlman, American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP), jmp2007@med.cornell.edu, Tore Laerdal, Laerdal Foundation, Tore.Laerdal@laerdal.no

Thailand - Dean Walker, Latter-day Saint Charities (LDSC), walkerdw@ldschurch.org

Uganda – Youssef Tawfik ,USAID, Health Care Improvement Project, ytawfik@URC-CHS.com , Annie Clark, Center for Human Services, aclark@urc-chs.com , and Dr. Nalini Singhal (AAP) Nalini.singhal@calgaryhealthregion.ca

Zimbabwe - Stella Abwao, Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP) sabwao@savechildren.org


April 20, 2011

Дадаць дакумент у свой блог ці на сайт

Падобныя:

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconEu hr liaisons officers contact list

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconSafer Internet Awareness Contact List

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconPlease note this list is being updated often, so feel free to contact us if you are looking for something that you cannot see here. Some items may require a

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconA nationwide practice of helping injury victims through their attorneys

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconHelping customers with any billing problems on their phone and internet services

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconNB. The list of single paper proposals are first; scroll down to find the list of proposed sessions

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconThe following is a list of consultants offering their services, for a fee, to assist you in obtaining information regarding Shielding Design. This list

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconNa osnovu člana 13. stav Zakona o putevima („Sl list cg", br. 54/09), člana 35. Statuta Opštine Danilovgrad („Sl list cg" opštinski propisi br. 19/08)

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconThe list of worldwide hospitals is not definitive and you are not restricted to these hospitals, the list is simply to assist you in finding a well know

Helping Babies Breathe – Contact List iconTo add your name to the growing list of endorsers, please go to Info Inquiry on the menu bar to register on-line (add "I endorse" to the Comments section and fill out the mailing list information), or go to Endorsement Form for a fax/mail version. Thank you

Размесціце кнопку на сваім сайце:
be.convdocs.org


База данных защищена авторским правом ©be.convdocs.org 2012
звярнуцца да адміністрацыі
be.convdocs.org
Галоўная старонка